LEARN ABOUT THE POWER OF MOVICON

Innovative. Powerful. Scalable. Easy to Use.

Movicon.NExT Universal Software for SCADA/MES/HMI Based Projects

Give Automation Engineers easier access to modular solutions for Supervision, HMI, Control, Historian, Plant Analytics and Industrial Analysis with Emerson’s newest innovative, scalable and powerful SCADA system for manufacturing and process efficiency. 

Based on modern technological innovations and designed to overcome the limits of traditional SCADA/HMI technologies, Movicon.NExT™ creates the basis for long-term investment without the need to compromise.

Movicon is the most modern industrial software platform on the market and the ideal solution for your IIoT and Industry 4.0 projects, delivering one platform and unlimited possibilities. Encompassing extreme flexibility of design within the same environment, Movicon can scale from simple Gateway and Data Aggregator, HMI projects to layered SCADA for factory automation and Industry 4.0 architectures.

See how simple Movicon.NExT is to use.

Attend 3 Webinars for a Free Runtime License**

This series of webinars is intended for experienced engineers to provide an overview of Emerson's new Movicon software capabilities. There are no prerequisites or requirements to attend the sessions. By attending all three sessions, you will receive a free runtime license* worth over $10,000 to be used on your first project.

10AM PT | 11AM MT | 12PM CT | 1PM ET

JUNE 16

Getting Started with Movicon.NExT

Review system architecture, capabilities, available training and client visualization:

System architecture

Discuss security

Client visualizations, including web clients and augmented reality

Review Capabilities including connectivity, recipe, alarm, Historian, and reporting

Discuss available training to Emerson Solution Providers

Product demonstration – sample project: creation and animation of an object

10AM PT | 11AM MT | 12PM CT | 1PM ET

JUNE 23

Provide Customers Actual Energy Costs with Pro.Energy

Review Pro.Energy option with connectivity and architecture, data visualization, custom graphics and discuss energy performance and consumption:

Pro.Energy option, connectivity and architecture

Energy performance and consumption

Energy meter connectivity and data recording

Data visualization, custom graphics and reporting

Demonstration of Pro.Energy option

10AM PT | 11AM MT | 12PM CT | 1PM ET

JUNE 30

PACSystems Edge Solutions and Productivity Devices

Movicon as part of the Emerson Edge Solutions:

Successful implementation of Edge technologies

Rapid Edge Implementations

RXi Supervisor and Edge Analytics

RX3i Edge Controller with WebHMI

Movicon WebHMI as a Modern Machine HMI

BONUS: Attend all 3 sessions and receive a FREE runtime license** to be used on your first project. There are no prerequisites or requirements to attend all sessions.

Register Now to find out more about the MOVICON.Next Software